您好,欢迎访问大连隆星新材料有限公司官方网站!

大连隆星新材料有限公司

联系电话:0411-82789270    CN   EN

大连隆星新材料有限公司
1

1

隆星理念

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-11-19 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  我们坚持为客户服务的的理念,全力协助客户解决遇到的问题,通过独立生产研发及OEM合作方式,隆星成为客户在蜡助剂领域的重要合作伙伴。

  我们秉承诚信稳健的经营原则,与客户构建长期稳定的伙伴关系,做客户可以信赖的可靠的供应商,保证产品供应,保护客户在配方研究上的投资。

  我们携手国内主要物流企业,运输网络覆盖全国及北美、亚太地区,为客户提供方便快捷,廉价优质的物流服务。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有:大连隆星新材料有限公司       辽ICP备17002099号-1                                                           网站建设:中企动力 大连

Hello, welcome to the official website of DALIAN LONSIN NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD

Dalian Longxing New Material Co., Ltd

Tel:+86-0411-82789270      CN   EN

长春市祥和泰诺文化传媒有限公司
1

1

Our Mission

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-11-19 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

We adhere to the concept of customer service, fully assist customers to solve the problems encountered, through independent production and R & D and OEM cooperation, Longxing has become an important partner of customers in the field of wax additives.

We adhere to the principle of good faith and steady operation, build a long-term and stable partnership with customers, become reliable suppliers that customers can trust, ensure product supply, and protect customers' investment in formula research.

Together with major domestic logistics enterprises, our transportation network covers the whole country, North America and Asia Pacific region, providing customers with convenient, fast, cheap and high-quality logistics services.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright:DALIAN LONSIN NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD       辽ICP备17002099号-1                                                           Powerby:300.cn dalian